Comment problems?

I’ve had a report of extreme slowness in loading the comment pages. I’m trying to get a handle on it. I would appreciate it if anyone experiencing such problems would let me know.

Since it would obviously be difficult to do that through comments, you can send me an email: 45superman@gmail.com

3 Responses to “Comment problems?”

  1. opaww Says:

    I am not having any trouble that I know of posting, so far

  2. straightarrow Says:

    It is working well for me now. Don’t know why it didn’t before.

  3. 45superman Says:

    Maybe it was the heavy traffic on this site 😉 .

    Probably not.

Leave a Reply

