Proud member of the Unorganized Militia Propaganda Corps

I’m a few days late with this, but I want to thank Thirdower for inviting me into the Unorganized Militia Propaganda Corps. This was his idea, and the logo is a product of his creativity.

Robb Allen and Linoge put their computer skills to good use in getting all of us wired in, and now we’re officially in action.

It’s a real honor to be a part of this group.

2 Responses to “Proud member of the Unorganized Militia Propaganda Corps”

  1. Ray Says:

    Kurt, if you weren’t on their list before you are now.

  2. 45superman Says:

    I imagine I’ve been there for a while. I just hope the dumbasses spelled my name right ;-).

Leave a Reply

