St. Louis Gun Rights Examiner

A bit of a project is coming to fruition today–with a great deal of help and encouragement from David Codrea, I have landed a gig writing the St. Louis Gun Rights Examiner.

Although I live in Illinois, I’m less than 25 miles away from St. Louis, so I have some familiarity with the situation in the area.

Posting here might be light today, because I’m dealing not only with that, but with the Illinois legislative session, and the gun banning bills are already flying thick and fast.

Anyone who spreads the word about the new column will be doing me a huge favor (thanks again, David).

Leave a Reply

